LUT Lappeenrannan campus
Created 18.1.2023
Updated 19.1.2023

Mari Kallioinen, Dean of LUT School of Engineering Science, has confirmed the composition of the CST Board for the years 2023 - 2025. The Board has an advisory role in the guidance, development, and evaluation of the CST’s activities. The Board plays an important role in the promotion of cutting-edge research and education in the field of separation technology, as well as in the transfer of the latest knowledge created at the university to industry. The CST Board has four members from industry and four from LUT University . See Board members.