LUT's board has nine members, five of whom are external to the university community, and four have been elected from different groupings within the university. New boad will start its four-year term on 1 January 2022. Chairman of the Board is Teresa Kemppi-Vasama. The Secretary of the Board is Riikka Sund. 

Members external to the university

Members elected from the university community

Board releases

See also