Personnel

Henri Hakala, professor, D.Sc. (Econ. & Bus. Adm.)
Henri serves as Professor in Cooperative entrepreneurship
Tel. +358 440 244 387
henri.hakala@lut.fi

Mikko Pynnönen, professor, D.Sc. (Econ. & Bus. Adm.)
Mikko serves as Professor in Growth and internationalization of SMEs
Tel. +358 50 548 7026
mikko.pynnonen@lut.fi

Kirsi Snellman, reseacher, D. Sc. (Econ. & Bus. Adm.)
Kirsi serves as Researcher in Reasons & Emotions project.
Tel. +358 50 351 4042
kirsi.snellman@lut.fi

Laura Jouhkimo, research coordinator, M.A.
Laura serves as research coordinator and supports the research group in Growth and internationalization of SMEs.
Tel. +358 50 307 5942
laura.jouhkimo@lut.fi

Luke Treves, project researcher, M. Sc. (Econ. & Bus. Adm.)
Luke serves as a researcher on Q-Health Project.
Tel. +358 29 446 4133
luke.treves@lut.fi

Sanne Bor, researcher, Doctor of Philosophy
Sanne serves as researcher in Package Heroes project.
Tel. +358 50 439 2393
sanne.bor@lut.fi

Gregory O'Shea, researcher, D.Sc. (Econ. & Bus. Adm.)
Gregory serves as project manager in Package Heroes project.
Tel. +358 50 475 6090
gregory.oshea@lut.fi

Carita Liikanen, project researcher, M. Sc. (Econ. & Bus. Adm.)
Carita serves as project manager in Productivity Through Recruitment, Know-How and Renewability in SMEs project.
Tel. +358 50 512 7100
carita.liikanen@lut.fi