Personnel

Henri Hakala, professor, D.Sc. (Econ. & Bus. Adm.)
Henri serves as Professor in Cooperative entrepreneurship
Tel. +358 440 244 387
henri.hakala@lut.fi

Mikko Pynnönen, professor, D.Sc. (Econ. & Bus. Adm.)
Mikko serves as Professor in Growth and internationalization of SMEs
Tel. +358 50 548 7026
mikko.pynnonen@lut.fi

Kirsi Snellman, reseacher, D. Sc. (Econ. & Bus. Adm.)
Kirsi serves as project manager in Reasons & Emotions project.
Tel. +358 50 351 4042
kirsi.snellman@lut.fi

Laura Jouhkimo, research coordinator, M.A.
Laura serves as research coordinator and supports the research group in Growth and internationalization of SMEs.
Tel. +358 50 307 5942
laura.jouhkimo@lut.fi

Luke Treves, junior researcher, M. Sc. (Econ. & Bus. Adm.)
Luke serves as a researcher in Growth and internationalization of SMEs project.
Tel. +358 29 446 4133
luke.treves@lut.fi

Sanne Bor, researcher, Doctor of Philosophy
Sanne serves as researcher in Package Heroes project.
Tel. +358 50 439 2393
sanne.bor@lut.fi

Gregory O'Shea, researcher, D.Sc. (Econ. & Bus. Adm.)
Gregory serves as project manager in Package Heroes project.
Tel. +358 50 475 6090
gregory.oshea@lut.fi

Malahat Ghoreishi, junior researcher, M.Sc (Tech.)
Malahat serves as researcher in HUGE project.
Puh. +358 50 442 2412
malahat.ghoreishi@lut.fi

Iben Nielsen, junior researcher, M.Sc (Global Studies), M.B.A. (International Business and Project Management)
Iben serves as researcher in Package Heroes project.
Puh. +358 50 320 5095
iben.nielsen@lut.fi