DuuniDay

We thank everybody who participated in 2021 DuuniDay event!

The next DuuniDay – our biggest recruiting event of the academic year - will be organized already for the 26th time on January 2022. The event is organized by LUT University and LAB University of Applied Sciences.

DuuniDay is an excellent chance to enhance the employer brand of your organization and contact the future talents of LUT and LAB. In the event, you will reach both the engineering, business and doctoral students of LUT University and the engineering and business students of LAB University of Applied Sciences. Note that we also have a remarkable amount of international talents at LUT and LAB.

Welcome to DuuniDay!

2021 Participated employers

 ABB www.abb.fi
 Abloy Oy www.abloy.com/en
 Alfa Laval Aalborg Oy www.alfalaval.com
 ANDRITZ Oy www.andritz.com
 Azets Insight Oy www.azets.fi 
 BCG Platinion https://bcgplatinion.com
 Caverion Suomi Oy www.caverion.fi
 Danfoss Editron Oy www.danfoss.com/editron
 Enerity Solutions Oy www.enerity.com
 Enmac Oy www.enmac.fi
 Etteplan Finland Oy www.etteplan.com
 Fennovoima Oy www.fennovoima.fi
 Firmatiimi www.lut.fi/firmatiimi
 Fortum www.fortum.com/careers
 Hartwall www.hartwall.fi
 Insinööriliitto IL ry www.ilry.fi
 Kesko Oyj www.kesko.fi
 Konecranes www.konecranes.fi
 KPMG https://home.kpmg/fi/fi/home.html
 Lappeenrannan Energia Oy www.lappeenrannanenergia.fi
 LUT Abitiimi www.lut.fi/opiskelu/abitiimi
 Metso Outotec Finland Oy mogroup.com
 Metsä Group www.metsagroup.com
 Nokia www.nokia.com/about-us/careers
 Oma Säästöpankki Oyj www.omasp.fi
 Phillips-Medisize  www.phillipsmedisize.com
 Pielisen Karjalan Kehittämiskeskus PIKES Oy www.pikes.fi
 Platom Oy platom.fi
 PwC www.pwc.fi
 SAS Institute Oy www.sas.com
 Steerprop Oy www.steerprop.com
 Stora Enso www.storaenso.com
 Sulzer Pumps Finland Oy www.sulzer.com
 Sumitomo SHI FW www.shi-fw.com
 Syncron Tech Oy www.syncrontech.com
 Teollisuuden Voima Oyj / Posiva Oy www.tvo.fi
 UPM www.upm.com
 Valmet www.valmet.com/about-us/careers
 Visma Consulting Oy www.vismaconsulting.fi
 Visma Solutions Oy https://vismasolutions.com
 Wärtsilä www.wartsila.com
 Yaskawa Environmental Energy / The Switch www.yaskawa.fi

 

Contact us

LUT & LAB Career Services
careerservices@lut.fi

Career Services Coordinator
Elina Hannikainen-Himanen
+358 40 573 3790

Career Counselor
Anni-Elina Leinonen
+358 50 462 3686

Career Counselor
Ida-Maria Volturi
+358 50 463 7190